DEVELOPMENT & REALISATION ASSIGNMENT – (Planning #2)

After looking at some examples of information graphics posters, I decided to sketch my own interpretation of what I think my infographics poster is going to look like. This is a very basic outline of the design and just give me an initial thought to what I can make. Using this sketch as a template I can now build on from here and further create something to appeal to the audience as well as provide informative information.

My next step is to start researching in the crime rates and gun crime percentages in South America. Then I will make another sketch with the acquired information and build an improved version of this sketch. I currently just have the names of the countries coming out, I think I will have the maybe the countries flag coloured into itself or maybe the flag by where the name of the country is. In addition the percentage crime rate to go along with that to show the educational side of the poster.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9af/75766788/files/2014/12/img_5491.jpg

Leave a Reply

